Barbara & Team Strawson Calendar

Events for
2020
May, 2020
  • CDCTA Dressage at Morven Park - Canceled

    Saturday, May 02, 2020 - Sunday, May 03, 2020
    Location 
    Leesburg VA
     

  • PVDA Spring Show at Morven Park

    Saturday, May 16, 2020 - Sunday, May 17, 2020
    Location 
    Leesburg VA
     

June, 2020
  • VADA/Nova Summer Warmup and Festival

    Saturday, June 06, 2020 - Sunday, June 07, 2020
    Location 
    Leesburg VA
     

  • PVDA Ride for Life

    Saturday, June 20, 2020 - Sunday, June 21, 2020
    Location 
    Upper Marlboro MD
     

July, 2020
  • Dressage By Chance?

    Saturday, July 25, 2020 - Sunday, July 26, 2020
    Location 
    Union Bridge MD
     

October, 2020
  • Region 1 Dressage Finals

    Thursday, October 08, 2020 - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Location 
    Williamston NC
     

  • CBLM Championships

    Friday, October 30, 2020 - Sunday, November 01, 2020
    Location 
    Lexington VA
     


Contact Barbara Strawson

Misty Gleann Training Facility

Barbara's training business is based at her facility, Misty Gleann, which is located at 12900 Lewisdale Road, in Clarksburg, MD 20871.  Get directions to Misty Gleann.