Barbara & Team Strawson Calendar

Events for
29 December 2017 - 29 January 2019
March 11, 2018
  • Celebration Farm Schooling Show

    Sunday, March 11, 2018 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Location 
    Union Bridge, MD
     

March 17, 2018
  • By Chance Farm Schooling Show

    Saturday, March 17, 2018
    Location 
    Union Bridge, MD
     

April 07, 2018
  • VADA/Nova Spring Dressage

    Saturday, April 07, 2018 - Sunday, April 08, 2018
    Location 
    Morven Park, Leesburg, VA
     

April 22, 2018
  • PVDA Schooling Show

    Sunday, April 22, 2018
    Location 
    Southwind Farm, Damascus, MD
     

April 25, 2018
  • Dressage at Dunmovin

    Wednesday, April 25, 2018
    Location 
    Westchester, PA
     

April 28, 2018
  • Grant Schneidman Clinic

    Saturday, April 28, 2018 - Sunday, April 29, 2018
    Location 
    Misty Gleann, Clarksburg, MD
    Contact  Barbara Strawson This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

May 06, 2018
  • CDCTA Dressage at Morven Park

    Sunday, May 06, 2018 - Monday, May 07, 2018
    Location 
    Leesburg, VA
     

May 20, 2018
  • PVDA Spring at Morven Park

    Sunday, May 20, 2018 - Monday, May 21, 2018
    Location 
    Leesburg, VA
     

May 26, 2018
  • Dressage at Heavenly Waters

    Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Sunday, May 27, 2018
    Location 
    Bel Air, MD
     

June 02, 2018
  • Loch Moy Festivals I and II

    Saturday, June 02, 2018 - Sunday, June 03, 2018
    Location 
    Adamstown, MD
     

June 09, 2018
  • VADA/Nova at Morven Park

    Saturday, June 09, 2018 - Sunday, June 10, 2018
    Location 
    Leesburg, VA
     

June 20, 2018
  • Dressage at Dunmovin

    Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    Location 
    Westchester, PA
     

June 29, 2018
  • Nicole Uphoff-Selke Clinic

    Friday, June 29, 2018 - Sunday, July 01, 2018
    Location 
    Misty Gleann, Clarksburg, MD
    Contact  Barbara Strawson This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

July 13, 2018
  • Dressage at Lexington

    Friday, July 13, 2018 - Monday, July 16, 2018
    Location 
    Lexington, VA
     

July 21, 2018
  • George Williams Clinic

    Saturday, July 21, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018
    Location 
    Misty Gleann, Clarksburg, MD
     

July 28, 2018
  • Dressage, By Chance?

    Saturday, July 28, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018
    Location 
    Union Bridge, MD
     

August 14, 2018
  • George Williams Clinic

    Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - Wednesday, August 15, 2018
    Location 
    Misty Gleann, Clarksburg, MD
    Contact  Barbara Strawson This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

August 18, 2018
  • No lessons/training with Barb

    Saturday, August 18, 2018 - Saturday, August 25, 2018

     

September 10, 2018
  • World Equestrian Games

    Monday, September 10, 2018 - Monday, September 17, 2018
    Location 
    Tryon, NC
     

  • World Equestrian Games

    Monday, September 10, 2018 - Monday, September 17, 2018
    Location 
    Tryon, NC
     

November 28, 2018
  • USDF Convention

    Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - Saturday, December 01, 2018
    Location 
    Salt Lake City, UT
     




Contact Barbara Strawson

Misty Gleann Training Facility

Barbara's training business is based at her facility, Misty Gleann, which is located at 12900 Lewisdale Road, in Clarksburg, MD 20871.  Get directions to Misty Gleann.