Barbara & Team Strawson Calendar

Events for
01 January 2017 - 01 February 2018
February 12, 2017
  • Clarksville Chapter Schooling Show

    Sunday, February 12, 2017

     

February 26, 2017
  • Fix-a-Test with Dona Ruth of DWR Dressage

    Sunday, February 26, 2017
    Location 
    Misty Gleann, Clarksburg, MD
    Contact  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

March 29, 2017
  • Dressage World Cup

    Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - Sunday, April 02, 2017

     

April 08, 2017
  • VADA/Nova Spring Dressage Show

    Saturday, April 08, 2017 - Sunday, April 09, 2017
    Location 
    Morven Park, Leesburg, VA
     

April 26, 2017
  • Dressage at Dunmovin

    Wednesday, April 26, 2017
    Location 
    West Chester, PA
     

May 06, 2017
  • CDCTA Dressage at Morven Park

    Saturday, May 06, 2017 - Sunday, May 07, 2017
    Location 
    Leesburg, VA
     

May 13, 2017
  • George Williams Clinic

    Saturday, May 13, 2017 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
    Location 
    Misty Gleann, Clarksburg, MD
    Contact  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

May 20, 2017
  • PVDA at Morven Park

    Saturday, May 20, 2017 - Sunday, May 21, 2017
    Location 
    Leesburg, VA
     

May 27, 2017
  • Heavenly Waters

    Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Sunday, May 28, 2017
    Location 
    Bel Air, MD
     

June 09, 2017
  • VADA/Nova Summer Dressage at Morven Park

    Friday, June 09, 2017 - Sunday, June 11, 2017
    Location 
    Leesburg, VA
     

July 14, 2017
  • Dressage at Lexington

    Friday, July 14, 2017 - Sunday, July 16, 2017
    Location 
    Lexington, VA
     

July 29, 2017
  • Dressage, By Chance?

    Saturday, July 29, 2017 - Sunday, July 30, 2017
    Location 
    Union Bridge, MD
     

August 05, 2017
  • George Williams Clinic

    Saturday, August 05, 2017 - Sunday, August 06, 2017
    Location 
    Misty Gleann, Clarksburg, MD
    Contact  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

August 19, 2017
  • Commonwealth Dressage

    Saturday, August 19, 2017 - Sunday, August 20, 2017
    Location 
    Harrisburg, PA
     

August 21, 2017
  • No lessons or training

    Monday, August 21, 2017 - Saturday, September 02, 2017

     

September 19, 2017
  • George Williams Clinic

    Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - Wednesday, September 20, 2017
    Location 
    Misty Gleann, Clarksburg, MD
    Contact  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

September 28, 2017
  • Dressage at Devon

    Thursday, September 28, 2017 - Sunday, October 01, 2017
    Location 
    Devon, PA
     

October 05, 2017
  • Region 1 GAIG/USDF Finals

    Thursday, October 05, 2017 - Sunday, October 08, 2017
    Location 
    Williamston, NC
     

October 12, 2017
  • CBLM Championships

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Sunday, October 15, 2017
    Location 
    Lexington, VA
     

October 28, 2017
  • George Williams Clinic

    Saturday, October 28, 2017 - Sunday, October 29, 2017
    Location 
    Misty Gleann, Clarksburg, MD
    Contact  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

November 09, 2017
  • US Dressage Finals

    Thursday, November 09, 2017 - Sunday, November 12, 2017
    Location 
    Lexington, VA
     




Contact Barbara Strawson

Misty Gleann Training Facility

Barbara's training business is based at her facility, Misty Gleann, which is located at 12900 Lewisdale Road, in Clarksburg, MD 20871.  Get directions to Misty Gleann.